ETA Home  >  DIRECTIVES  >   
Advisory and Program search result

Directive:

TRAINING AND EMPLOYMENT GUIDANCE LETTER No. 22-20


Status: Active

WIOA Operating Guidance : Yes
Subject:
Program Year (PY) 2021 Funding Allotments and Instructions for the Indian and Native American (INA) Programs

Purpose:
To provide INA grantees with Comprehensive Services Program (CSP) and Supplemental Youth Services Program (SYSP) funding allotments for PY 2021 for the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) Section 166 programs, and to notify grantees of the required submission of Standard Form (SF) 424 - Application for Federal Assistance, SF 424A - Budget Information (Non-Construction Programs), and Budget Narrative.

To

ALL SECTION 166 INDIAN AND NATIVE AMERICAN GRANTEES

From

SUZAN G. LEVINE
Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary

Date

May 20, 2021

Expiration Date
Continuing
Rescissions:    None
Contact :

Please direct questions to the designated Federal Project Officer below.

Duane Hall (972) 850-4637
Hall.Duane@dol.gov
      Maria Mendoza (202) 693-3695
Mendoza.Maria.C@dol.gov
   
Guy Suetopka (415) 625-7988
Suetopka.Guy@dol.gov
      Jennifer Whitmore (415) 625-7970
Whitmore.Jennifer@dol.gov
   
Carl Duncan (202) 693-3384
Duncan.Carl.L@dol.gov
      Chelsea Fish (202) 693-3736
Fish.Chelsea.E@dol.gov

Text :
To preserve the formatting of this document, it has been converted to PDF (Portable Document Format) to retain its original layout.

Attachments :
Click on links below to view, save, or print Attachment(s).

  1. Attachment I: PY 2021 INA Adult and Youth Allocations



Article Tools
Get free Acrobat Reader
To view PDF files you need Acrobat Reader.
To view the pdf file as html go to Adobe's PDF-to-HTML conversion tool